Posted by: dagmarsands | July 25, 2013

Dagmar Sands – There is always a FIRST in our lives!

There is always a “FIRST” in our lives, right? Well my today’s FIRST is that I auditioned for a Reality TV show this evening, I was interviewed last Saturday on WGST Radio Station and I have been nominated for the Governor’s International Award. I absolutely LOVE doing things that I’m known for – Being a PURPLE SNOWFLAKE in my profession. There is more to come in my life, I love being challenged and live with passion.

Leave a Reply

Categories

