Posted by: dagmarsands | May 17, 2012

Don’t wait until it is PERFECT! Just do it! Make a Decision and go with it….

This was always something I was so bad about.  Trying to make everything
perfect before I moved forward to do what I wanted to get done.

After learning that technology changed all of this I look at it differently and
the best ADVISE I can give my colleagues and friends – “JUST DO IT”!

So,
If you want to start a BLOG – do it today!
 
If you want to create a new website – do it today!
If you want to get a Facebook Page, Twitter Account or Linked in – do it today!  

Do you see what I mean – no more procrastination.  JUST DO IT! 

Leave a Reply

Categories

