Posted by: dagmarsands | August 24, 2011

Using Video Email and Video Conferencing – It’s the FUTURE!

I love watching videos more than I like reading boring e-mails.
Don’t YOU??? Of course it’s easier – you can multi-task and still
get the message. You can send a message and know how many people
watched it, how long they watched it and see if your message creates
the kind of excitement you hope it does.

It was so awesome at our last meeting with brokers from all over the
country to sit in front of my laptop and watch them as if we were
sitting together. It saves on time, travel expenses and it is very
productive. Instead of me having to drive to meet with a developer
across town I can just sit in front of my laptop at my office, avoid
all that traffic, all the stress and save so much time by having him
and our TEAM get together on a video conference.

Want to try it? Here is my FREE GIFT for you – click on :
http://www.JohnsCreekFREEVideoEmail.com and sign up
no contract, no fees, no credit card required. It’s AWESOME!


Leave a comment

Categories