Posted by: dagmarsands | April 10, 2011

EcoVillage and Going GREEN!

I’m so excited about sharing about this new EcoVillage and going GREEN.
I will be attending an event with our Governor Nathan Deal on Monday
to share our vision of this Eco Village of which I will be part of as the
Realtor for this entire project. I hope to share with everyone photos,
complete concept and sustainability of this development.

It is very exciting and I’m learning all that I can about the LEEDS
certification, Eco Villages and the GREEN Developments.

You’re welcome to share any of your comments with me, your
experiences and your thoughts and ideas.
Sincerely,
Dagmar Sands
Real Estate International – World Class Real Estate Broker

Leave a Reply

Categories

