Posted by: dagmarsands | April 10, 2011

Dagmar Sands goes GREEN!

I am very excited to share with all my friends and colleagues about how
much I have learned in the past few months about creating meaningful,
secure, and sustainable communities and going GREEN!

I have been involved in this movement for many years by learning about
LEEDS certification, attending classes about being LEEDS certified, learning
at CREW (Commercial Real Estate Women) and other conventions about
this movement and I began to develop ecological education though carrying
out research and learning as much as I could about the GREEN Movement.

Now I have been introduced to the new concept of GREEN EcoVillage being
built in Atlanta, Georgia. I have been asked to join a TEAM and represent
sales in the EcoVillage and in this GREEN Community.

I am very excited about this and will share with you updates on the progress
and hope to have you join us in purchasing a home, condo or commercial
part of this incredible Eco Village.

I look forward to sharing all the updates with you.
Sincerely,
Dagmar Sands – Real Estate International, Inc.
World Class REal Estate Broker

Leave a Reply

Categories

