Posted by: dagmarsands | December 23, 2010

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

Only few more days and we will all be sitting with our family members, sharing
memories of 2010 and enjoying each other.  I want to take this moment to
“Thank YOU” for your continued support, your friendship and your referrals.

Life is precious when you can help others and network.  I am so thankful for
all the people in my life that I have the opportunity of touching their lives
and I hope that I can touch lives of many of my friends and clients.

Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas from my family to yours!
Sincerely,
Dagmar Sands – Real Estate International, Inc.
World Class Real Estate Broker.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

