Posted by: dagmarsands | December 13, 2010

It’s snowing in Atlanta, GA – and brrrr is it cold!

Today is Sunday and it is the 12th of December and Atlanta, Georgia had it’s first
flurry day. It is so beautiful looking out the window and seeing white snow coming
down. It didn’t stick but it was beautiful to watch.

It is very cold and when you are warm on the inside of your home it is so great.
I had to work on technology all day today at the office but I was inside of a warm
office. I am glad to see the powdery and glistening snowflakes and I hope we
have a white Christmas in Atlanta, Georgia.

Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas to all of my clients and my friends!
Dagmar Sands

Leave a Reply

Categories

