Posted by: dagmarsands | December 2, 2010

Prosperity & Abundance

Here is your daily PROSPERITY & ABUNDANCE PRAYER:
Dear God,
*I surrender my financial affairs and concerns about money
to your care and love.

*I ask you to remove my doubts, fears, and worries about
money, and replace them with faith.

*I know and trust that my debts will be paid and money
will flow into my life.

*I have to look to you to see proof of the prosperity
that you provide.

*I release all negative thoughts about money, and know
that prosperity is my true state.

*I know that you want me to prosper and receive all
the good things life has to offer.

*I commit to being thankful for all that; I now have in my life.

*I learn to manage my finances wisely, seeking help where
needed.

*Finally, I ask you to help me understand my purpose in life
and to act on that purpose with bravery and power.
I know that prosperity will come to me by doing work I love.

*Please help me use my skills and knowledge to be of service
in the world.

Thank you, God.
Amen

Leave a Reply

Categories

