Posted by: dagmarsands | September 22, 2010

Luxury Real Estate Conference – Seattle, WA – written by Dagmar Sands

I have the privilege to be a speaker at the Luxury Real Estate Conference and I have been here for two days taking tours of incredible properties from $1.6 up to $28.8 million. I love the feel of Seattle, WA because it reminds me of my home in the Czech Republic. The food, the European furnishings, the modern combined with the traditional.

I’ve learned so much already at the educational sessions about technology, social media, marketing ideas and mostly networked with the BEST of the BEST in Luxury Real Estate. What a great event. Tomorrow I will give my speech about how I work with International Clients and how FIABCI has changed my life and opened my world to Luxury Real Estate.

Dagmar Sands – Real Estate International, Inc.


Responses

  1. Dagmar,

    Your panel presentation at the Luxury Real Estate Fall Conference in Seattle on International Real Estate was fantastic! You know the business, have the contacts and energy it takes to be successful in any industry. If I were looking for an international broker you would be on the top of my list. I look forward to working with you and sending referrals your way!

    All the Best to you and Success!

    Ruth

    Like

    • Ruth, you are so wonderful. Thank you so much. I will take great of any client
      you refer me to and I hope to give them the service they deserve and make it
      a great reflection on YOU for sending them over to me. It was so great to have
      you in the audience at the Luxury Real Estate Conference – you always have
      such a cheerful smile and you’re always happy.

      All the best to you as well and hope to see you again very soon.
      Sincerely, Dagmar Sands

      Like

    • Ruth – Happy New Year and best for 2011 – please stay in touch and let’s do lots of business together. Dagmar

      Like


Leave a comment

Categories