Posted by: dagmarsands | July 2, 2010

As a leading Luxury Homes expert in the Atlanta Real Estate Market
I am here to help you! I specialize in residential and commercial
properties and focus on real estate in the Johns Creek, Alpharetta,
Roswell, Buford, Duluth, Cumming, Milton and Suwanee real estate
markets, and my business reaches to serve the entire North and
Metropolitan Atlanta real estate market. Atlantans call it the Golden
Corridor. My local market includes North Fulton County, Forsyth County,
Gwinnett County and Cherokee County, as well as the Buckhead, In-town
Properties, Atlantic Station, Midtown, Dunwoody, Sandy Springs and Dowtown
Atlanta, Georgia.

I love my career and the great feeling I get each and every time I help
a client to relocate to Atlanta, Georgia or a family sell their home so that
they can move on to their new city or their new home, or find the place
that is exactly right for them to call their new home! Every client becomes
a part of me and part of my family to me and making those personal
connections is the most satisfying and rewarding part of my business.
“I want to be your REALTOR for LIFE… not just one transaction!”

My top priority in working with my clients is learning what their needs
are and constantly focusing on doing what it takes to get them there.
I never push someone into buying a house that isn’t right for them,
or selling at too low a price, just to make a sale. I understand that
buying or selling a house is a very personal thing, and one of
the largest financial transactions you’ll ever make, and I want to
be there to support you so that you can make the decisions that
are right for you and your family!

When you are ready to BUY or SELL, or if you know of someone
who needs the type of service I provide, call me. If you are a seller,
I’ll give you all the information and advice you need to position
your home to get the highest possible price. If you’re a buyer,
I’ll be there every step of the way keeping you informed on market
conditions, providing information about the community and making
sure you see every available home that meets your requirements.

When it comes to contract time, you can be confident I care about YOU
and have your BEST interest in mind. I’ll always look out for you and
your family and protect your best interests, drawing from my past
successes and years of experience to provide you with the
unparalleled professional representation you deserve!

We don’t stop at closing and we love to stay in touch with our clients.
Receiving a referral from a past client is the best gift you can give us.
We will treat them with the same respect, give them the same service
as we give to you.

I look forward to getting to know you and feel free to contact me
if I can be of assistance to you, your friends or your family.
Sincerely,
Dagmar Sands
Real Estate International, Inc.
World Class Real Estate Broker

Leave a Reply

Categories

