Posted by: dagmarsands | February 26, 2010

BE the REAL ESTATE EXPERT in your area!

I’ve always thought of myself and being the EXPERT in my own
local market because I’ve been practicing real estate in Atlanta
for the past 30 years. I work with Atlanta Real Estate Attorneys
that are the best of the best, I have a TEAM of vendors that
provide services in real estate business. I have my favorite
Atlanta Inspector, I have my favorite Atlanta Staging Company,
I have my Best Atlanta Lender that I use for both residential
and Commercial Lending.

In order to be an EXPERT you have to surround yourself with
a great TEAM. You have to be willing to share tips, you have
to be able to share what works. You have to represent your
clients if you are a Buyers Representative or you represent
the Seller of Selling their Home in Atlanta, Georgia. If you
represent a client who owns commercial property you should
network with CREW (Commercial Real Estate Women), you
should network with Atlanta Commercial Board of Realtors
and you also have to serve on committees so that you can
make a difference.

What is an EXPERT? Someone who devotes their time, their
expertise and someone that is willing to give back to the
community. I know Atlanta, Duluth, Suwanee, Johns Creek,
Buford, Sugar Hill, Roswell, Cumming, Buckhead and metro
Atlanta real estate
inside and out. Why? Because I have
been the Real Estate Expert in Atlanta, Georgia for the past
31 years and in Johns Creek, GA ever since the city was
formed two years ago.

Buyers who relocated to Johns Creek, GA or Atlanta, GA
trust me to find them the perfect home. Sellers who are
moving away know that I can SELL their home and refer
them to another professional through FIABCI (The International
Real Estate Federation) which I love so much.

For more information visit: http://www.WorldClassRealEstateBroker.com
Thank you, Dagmar Sands – Real Estate International, Inc.

Leave a Reply

Categories

