Posted by: dagmarsands | January 24, 2010

Being Different From Other Realtors and Brokers….

I have always been different and wanted to stand out against my competition
in real estate. I offer unique marketing strategies that not only list properties
but get them SOLD. I list and sell properties like churches, private islands,
golf courses, schools, office buildings, retail, apartments, race tracks,
medical buildings, city centers, land, lots, residential, homes, castles, condos,
new homes, ranches, farms, resorts, hotels, luxury real estate, homes for sale,
commercial.

Here is what I use for my marketing: I have built and each month build more
buyers that I know are looking for unique properties. I build my database in
my Top Producer database which categorizes my prospects by the “unique
investments” they search for.

Next, I attend and networking locally, nationally and internationally. I will in
my next article break down for you how each one works the best.

Next, I attend all the Meetup, Chamber of Commerce, AGREE, Board of
Realtors meetings and present flyers, do marketing presentations and make
sure I promote my product which are my listings.

Next, I fly to all the National and International FIABCI meetings around
the country and do a marketing presentation on my listing. You never know
who in the audience is looking for exactly what you are presenting. It’s like
connecting the dots. I have flown to 40 different countries and keep promoting
my listings and make sure I also market myself so investors always think
of me when they decide to buy that unique property.

Next, I use social media, internet marketing and all of my websites to drive
traffic and buyers to find my properties. Whether they want short sales,
foreclosures, REO listings, luxury properties, homes, transferees looking for
a home, etc. they can all find me through my ads on craigslist, Proxio, FIABCI,
Active Rain, NING, XING, Facebook, Twitter, Loopnet, CreoPoint, CoStar just
to name the few of my networking and marketing areas.

I am now publishing my book which gives tips to Realtors, Brokers, Agents,
Investors and those that have interest in real estate how I stand out against
my competition and what I think makes me UNIQUE.

For information on the book you can e-mail dagmar@dagmarsands.com
Dagmar Sands – Real Estate International, Inc.
http://www.WorldClassRealEstateBroker.com

Dagmar Sands – Real Estate International, Inc. – is bi-lingual and started her
own company in 1985 in Atlanta, GA focusing on selling real estate to foreign
investors. “SOLD in any language” was the motto of her company and because
of the membership in FIABCI (The International Real Estate Federation) her
company, Real Estate International, Inc. has handled transactions from clients
from Europe, Asia, South and North America, Carribean and Africa.

Dagmar Sands sells her clients from overseas their first home, then represents
them as a tenant rep leasing space to them for their first business and later
upgrades them to buying their own building. No job is too small or too large for
Real Estate International a firm that has handled millions of dollars worth of
transactions each year.

We can handle homes, luxury homes, castles, lots, land, churches, schools,
hotels, office, industrial, retail, apartments, private islands, office condos,
mixed use developments, race tracks, waterparks, billboards, ranches, farms,
resort properties and unique investment properties.

http://www.WorldClassRealEstateBroker.com http://www.DagmarSellsAtlanta.com http://www.DagmarSellsCommercial.com http://www.DagmarSellsChurches.com http://www.AwesomeShortsales.info http://www.JohnsCreekCityGuide.com

Article Source: http://EzineArticles.com/?expert=Dagmar_Sands

Leave a Reply

Categories

