Posted by: dagmarsands | January 24, 2010

Awesome Short Sales – check it out…

Never say Never is the thing that I have to remember!

I said I would never do short sales and now I am doing them. I feel it’s
a good thing because we are helping many sellers resolve the situation
they are in and we are helping banks get real estate off their books.

I am now working with investors who buy these properties and we are
making it a WIN-WIN-WIN for everyone. That’ always a great situation.
Here are few of our current listings:
http://www.AwesomeShortSales.info

Dagmar Sands – Real Estate International, Inc. – World Class Real Estate Broker

Leave a Reply

Categories

