Posted by: dagmarsands | December 11, 2009

Papers, Papers and More Papers!

Who said that we will be a paperless office in the 21st century.
Who said that we will not have to worry about ever having
papers laying on our desk, piles of papers to go through?

Well, I’d love to meet them, have them come over to my
office and find out more about this strategy. I think of
myself as a very organized person but I have to tell you,
I have small stacks of papers neatly organized on my desk
but I sometimes feel that I am shuffling a lot of paper.

Computers were to solve this issue, but I tend to print
things out just in case I may need it. Then I neatly file
it away in a file and sometimes NEVER see it again.
Does anyone else have this same problem? Is there
a real solution to this? I’d love to hear it.! Dagmar

Leave a Reply

Categories

