Posted by: dagmarsands | November 24, 2009

Quote You Should Use in Today’s Economy!

Life is like a roller coaster today! You’re up and you’re
down. You’re feel as if sometimes you are running in
circles and things seem very difficult.

Don’t worry, I’ve been there, done that myself many
times. We all go through this. I have finally realized
that no matter how stressed I get, how difficult things
seem at times, if I stop and say this to myself it makes
it all work out.

“THIS TOO SHALL PASS”!
You know what? It all works out in the end, it’s the
journey that sometimes frustrates us where we feel
like things will never work out. Guess what? They
always do so just say it to yourself, do the best you
can, and yes, it WILL ALL WORK OUT! I promise.
Dagmar Sands, Real Estate International, Inc.
World Class Real Estate Broker

Leave a Reply

Categories

