Posted by: dagmarsands | November 17, 2009

Sharing Thoughts and Ideas – Creates Innovative Results

It really helps if you are OPEN minded and willing to share ideas with others. By having conversation you stir up something in your mind that makes things pop into your mind and you can create new innovative results.

I love sharing my new thoughts and my ideas with others. That is why my MEETUP group with Investors, Colleagues, Friends and Other Brokers in Johns Creek, Georgia opens up so many great results.

Today I have listed over $1,200,000 worth of residential listings because of building relationship with another member of our MEETUP group. First I went out to help him find what he was looking for, now he’s repaying the favor by trusting me with listing his investment properties.

Caryn and I had lunch today and we talked about creative ideas for 2010. We want to TAKE ACTION to make these become a Reality and hold each other accountable. That’s one way of making sure things get completed.

I love helping others and I have found out many times over that if I help clients with their real estate needs and truly think of them FIRST, it comes back to me TEN FOLD. I love this business and I love selling real estate.

For more information how you can join us at our monthly meetings if you too want to STEP OUT OF THE BOX click on
http://www.realestate.meetup.com/413
or
http://www.meetup..com/JohnsCreekCityGuide

We hope you can join us and if I can help you answer any questions, contact me at http://www.WorldClassRealEstateBroker.com
Real Estate International Inc.
Dagmar Sands dagmar@dagmarsands.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

