Posted by: dagmarsands | November 17, 2009

International Listing Service – FIABCI and Proxio

I am so pleased that I can offer my clients something very different and something that makes me stand out as the “Purple Snowflake” in my real estate business.

I promote properties locally for all my sellers – by sending out e-mails, flyers, postcards to my investors and clients in the local area, but then I take it to the next level by marketing my listings and properties nationally and internationally through FIABCI and through Proxio in addition to all of my social networks.

I have been a member of the International Real Estate Federation since 1987 and I absolutely love our marketing sessions, our monthly calls, and our broadcast e-mail.

I can now take every one of my listings and market it in 70 different countries and have my listings translated into 11 languages. It’s really KOOL for my properties to be translated into Chinese, German, Spanish, Korean, Italian, etc…

“SOLD IN ANY LANGUAGE” has been my motto since 1979 when I first received my real estate license and decided that I wanted to help foreign buyers and investors to invest in Atlanta, Georgia real estate and sell them their first home in metro Atlanta, Georgia area.

Leave a Reply

Categories

